Chet's Place, Home of the Ultimate Buzz, near Elk Mt. Ski Resort, PA

| home | bands | clothing | community | ethics | lodging | press | sports | xc ski |
Music at Chet's Place
 •  Cover charge at the door; ID required.  • 
 • • • • • • 
December
Dec 28 Wed 4:00 Shawn Z and Company
Dec 30 Fri 4:00 Shawn Z
Dec 31 Sat Crooked Jack
January
Jan 7 Sat Eric Harvey
Jan 11 Wed Eric Harvey
Jan 14 Sat Mace in Dickson
Jan 18 Wed Shawn Z
Jan 21 Sat Mountain Sky
Jan 25 Wed Eric Harvey
Jan 28 Sat Lone RyderZ
February
Feb 3 Fri Eric Harvey
Feb 8 Wed Eric Harvey
Feb 11 Sat Lone RyderZ
Feb 18 Sat Mace in Dickson
Feb 22 Wed Eric Harvey
Feb 25 Sat The Grundles
March
Mar 18 Sat Mountain Sky
April
Apr 15 Sat Lone RyderZ

 •  more band dates to come, please check back  • 

Web Hosting and Network Services by Hill View, Inc. Elk Mtn Area Directory of activities and services